After winning the Champions League, Manchester City players dominated the UEFA Champions League team of the season.

Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid)

Kyle Walker (Manchester City)
Ruben Dias (Manchester City)
Alessandro Bastoni (Inter Milan)
Federico Dimarco (Inter Milan)

John Stones (Manchester City)
Rodri Hernandez (Manchester City)
Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)

Bernardo Silva (Manchester City)
Vinicius (Real Madrid)
Erling Haaland (Manchester City)

Rodri, who scored the winning goal in the Champions League, won the player of the season award for the Champions League.

Manchester City forward Erling Haaland won the champions league golden boot after scoring 12 goals in the whole campaign.

Kevin De Bruyne provided the most assists with 8 during the whole campaign.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *