December 4, 2023

 Manchester United have released their new retained squad for the 203/24 Premier League season, with controversial and big names included in the squad.

The announcement sees Mason Greenwood included in the squad despite no outcome yet on Man United internal investigation. 

The teenager was arraigned in court after a physical assault on his girlfriend and was missing in action for the better part of last season.

David De Gea has been eliminated as his contract extension talks notwithstanding, but Manchester United could sell the error-prone keeper during the transfer window. 

The full list has been sent to the Premier League before an official announcement.

Here is the full list

Rhys Bennett*
Nathan Bishop*
Toby Collyer
Anthony Elanga
Noam Emeran
Ethan Ennis
Alvaro Fernandez
Will Fish
Omari Forson
Tyler Fredricson
Alejandro Garnacho
Dan Gore
Mason Greenwood
Isak Hansen-Aaroen
Bjorn Hardley
Elyh Harrison
Joe Hugill
Zidane Iqbal
Louis Jackson
Marc Jurado

Willy Kambwala

Matej Kovar

Ethan Laird*

Kobbie Mainoo

Tyrell Malacia

Ondrej Mastny

Sam Mather

Charlie McNeill

Dermot Mee

Mateo Mejia**

Teden Mengi

Sam Murray

Habeeb Ogunneye

Maximillian Oyedele

Facundo Pellistri 

Logan Pye 

Jadon Sancho 

Charlie Savage 

Malachi Sharpe 

Shola Shoretire 

Radek Vitek 

Brandon Williams

Tom WoosterEric Bailly


Diogo Dalot

Christian Eriksen

Bruno Fernandes


Tom Heaton*

Dean Henderson

Tom Huddlestone**

Victor Lindelof

Harry Maguire

Anthony Martial

Lisandro Martinez

Scott McTominay

Marcus Rashford

Luke Shaw

Alex Telles

Donny van de Beek

Raphael Varane

Aaron Wan-Bissaka

Scholarship Year 1
Adam Berry
Ruben Curley
Jack Kingdon
Finley McAllister
Ashton Missin
Jack Moorhouse
Thomas Myles
James Nolan
Ethan Wheatley
Ethan Williams

Scholarship Year 2
Sonny Aljofree*
Marcus Lawrence


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *