11 FKF-PL clubs, 3 NSL clubs and 2 Division One clubs will feature in the round of 16 clashes.

Mozzart Bet round of 32 was concluded yesterday where all the 11 FKF-PL clubs that registered for the competition advanced into the round of 16, however, two FKF-PL clubs(Bidco United, Kakamega Homeboyz) had to win via the post-match penalty shoot-outs to secure their round of 16 slots.

All the FKF-PL clubs advancing into the next stage meant that the probability of those clubs coming head-to-head was a guarantee.

Ulinzi Stars will now lock horns with their fellow discipline forces rivals Kenya Police. This will surely be a mouth-watering clash. Elsewhere, Gor Mahia will lock horns with Kakamega Homeboyz and KCB will also rumble with Bidco United.

FKF Cup Round 16 fixture

Kakamega Homeboyz vs Gor Mahia FC

Kenya Police FC vs Ulinzi Stars

KCB vs Bidco United

Murang’a Seal vs AFC Leopards SC

Bandari Fc vs Mwatate United

Kariobangi Sharks vs Equity Fc

Rainbow Fc vs Tusker Fc

Sofapaka FC vs Darajani Gogo FC


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *